Rachel Jon and Oliver.jpg
Rachel Jon and Oliver.jpg

Our Team


SCROLL DOWN

Our Team


At GVA HOW we have a dedicated and experienced team, committed to delivering results.

We have specialist expertise in retail and residential planning, environmental impact assessment and community engagement. Each project is partner-led with a dedicated team being assigned at the outset of our instruction.


Get in touch

t: 0161 835 1333
e: info@howplanning.com


  Gary Halman  Senior Director (Managing) – 0161 956 4056 | 07831 759 022  gary.halman@howplanning.com  –  LinkedIn

Gary Halman
Senior Director (Managing)

0161 956 4056 | 07831 759 022
gary.halman@howplanning.com

LinkedIn

  Richard Woodford  Senior Director – 0161 956 4084 | 07903 380 740  richard.woodford@howplanning.com  –  LinkedIn

Richard Woodford
Senior Director

0161 956 4084 | 07903 380 740
richard.woodford@howplanning.com

LinkedIn

  Jon Suckley  Senior Director – 0161 956 4061 | 07958 565 409  jon.suckley@howplanning.com  –  LinkedIn

Jon Suckley
Senior Director

0161 956 4061 | 07958 565 409
jon.suckley@howplanning.com

LinkedIn


  Richard Barton  Director – 0161 956 4082 | 07375 467 389  richard.barton@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Richard Barton
Director

0161 956 4082 | 07375 467 389
richard.barton@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Neil Lucas  Director – 0161 956 4076 | 07734 862 006  neil.lucas@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Neil Lucas
Director

0161 956 4076 | 07734 862 006
neil.lucas@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Richard Kevan  Director – 0161 956 4083 | 07867 141 409  richard.kevan@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Richard Kevan
Director

0161 956 4083 | 07867 141 409
richard.kevan@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Conor Vallelly  Associate – 0161 956 4052 | 07780 705 787  conor.vallelly@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Conor Vallelly
Associate

0161 956 4052 | 07780 705 787
conor.vallelly@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Emma Jones  Associate _ 0161 956 4054 | 07378 814 576  emma.jones@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Emma Jones
Associate
_
0161 956 4054 | 07378 814 576
emma.jones@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Andrew Johnston  Associate _ 0161 956 4049 | 07557 510 704  andrew.johnston@howplanning.com  LinkedIn

Andrew Johnston
Associate
_
0161 956 4049 | 07557 510 704
andrew.johnston@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Phil Grant  Principal Planner – 0161 956 4078 | 07747 602 610  philip.grant@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Phil Grant
Principal Planner

0161 956 4078 | 07747 602 610
philip.grant@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Elizabeth McFadyean  Principal Environmental Planner – 0161 956 4074 | 07867 141 899  Elizabeth.McFadyean@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Elizabeth McFadyean
Principal Environmental Planner

0161 956 4074 | 07867 141 899
Elizabeth.McFadyean@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Paul Nellist  Principal Planner – 0161 956 4077 | 07805 251 848  paul.nellist@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Paul Nellist
Principal Planner

0161 956 4077 | 07805 251 848
paul.nellist@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Rhian Smith  Principal Planner – 0161 956 4081 | 07805 085 439   rhian.smith@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Rhian Smith
Principal Planner

0161 956 4081 | 07805 085 439

rhian.smith@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Emily Roberts  Principal Planner – 0161 956 4053 | 07867 141 788  emily.roberts@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Emily Roberts
Principal Planner

0161 956 4053 | 07867 141 788
emily.roberts@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  James Berggren  Principal Planner – 0161 956 4058 | 07867 141 807  james.berggren@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

James Berggren
Principal Planner

0161 956 4058 | 07867 141 807
james.berggren@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Isla Brady  Senior Planner – 0161 956 4057   isla.longmuir@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Isla Brady
Senior Planner

0161 956 4057
isla.longmuir@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Laura Day  Senior Environmental Planner – 0161 965 4070 | 07869 142 759  laura.day@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Laura Day
Senior Environmental Planner

0161 965 4070 | 07869 142 759
laura.day@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Emma Williams  Senior Planner _ 0161 956 4055 | 07805 128 390  emma.williams@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Emma Williams
Senior Planner
_
0161 956 4055 | 07805 128 390
emma.williams@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Jamie Lynch  Senior Environmental Planner – 0161 956 4059   jamie.lynch@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Jamie Lynch
Senior Environmental Planner

0161 956 4059
jamie.lynch@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Rachel Jones  Senior Planner – 0161 956 4079 | 07867 141 398  rachel.jones@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Rachel Jones
Senior Planner

0161 956 4079 | 07867 141 398
rachel.jones@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Lee Shaw  Planner – 0161 956 4073 | 07753 109 050  lee.shaw@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Lee Shaw
Planner

0161 956 4073 | 07753 109 050
lee.shaw@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Louisa Fielden  Planner – 0161 956 4075 | 07867 142 030  louisa.fielden@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Louisa Fielden
Planner

0161 956 4075 | 07867 142 030
louisa.fielden@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Rachel May  Planner – 0161 956 4080 | 07873 591 256  rachel.may@howplanning.com  LinkedIn

Rachel May
Planner

0161 956 4080 | 07873 591 256
rachel.may@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Josh Casey  Graduate Planner – 0161 956 4067   josh.casey@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Josh Casey
Graduate Planner

0161 956 4067
josh.casey@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Lauren Neary  Graduate Planner – 0161 956 4072   lauren.neary@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Lauren Neary
Graduate Planner

0161 956 4072
lauren.neary@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Alice Henderson  Graduate Planner – 0161 956 4018  alice.henderson@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Alice Henderson
Graduate Planner

0161 956 4018
alice.henderson@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Jonny Wilks  Graduate Environmental Planning Consultant – 0161 956 4064  jonathan.wilks@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Jonny Wilks
Graduate Environmental Planning Consultant

0161 956 4064
jonathan.wilks@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Carol Robinson  Business Development Co-Ordinator – 0161 956 4051 | 07867 141 690  carol.robinson@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Carol Robinson
Business Development Co-Ordinator

0161 956 4051 | 07867 141 690
carol.robinson@howplanning.com
LinkedIn