Rachel Jon and Oliver.jpg
Rachel Jon and Oliver.jpg

Our Team


SCROLL DOWN

Our Team


We have a dedicated and experienced team, committed to delivering results.

We have specialist expertise in retail and residential planning, environmental impact assessment and community engagement. Each project is director-led with a dedicated team being assigned at the outset of our instruction.


Get in touch

t: 0161 834 7187
e: info@howplanning.com


Gary Halman  Principal – 0161 956 4056 | 07831 759 022  gary.halman@avisonyoung.com  –  LinkedIn

Gary Halman
Principal

0161 956 4056 | 07831 759 022
gary.halman@avisonyoung.com

LinkedIn

Richard Woodford  Principal – 0161 956 4084 | 07903 380 740  richard.woodford@avisonyoung.com  –  LinkedIn

Richard Woodford
Principal

0161 956 4084 | 07903 380 740
richard.woodford@avisonyoung.com

LinkedIn

Jon Suckley  Principal – 0161 956 4061 | 07958 565 409  jon.suckley@avisonyoung.com  –  LinkedIn

Jon Suckley
Principal

0161 956 4061 | 07958 565 409
jon.suckley@avisonyoung.com

LinkedIn


Richard Barton  Director – 0161 956 4082 | 07375 467 389  richard.barton@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Richard Barton
Director

0161 956 4082 | 07375 467 389
richard.barton@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Neil Lucas  Director – 0161 956 4076 | 07734 862 006  neil.lucas@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Neil Lucas
Director

0161 956 4076 | 07734 862 006
neil.lucas@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Richard Kevan  Director – 0161 956 4083 | 07867 141 409  richard.kevan@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Richard Kevan
Director

0161 956 4083 | 07867 141 409
richard.kevan@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn


Conor Vallelly  Director – 0161 956 4052 | 07780 705 787  conor.vallelly@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Conor Vallelly
Director

0161 956 4052 | 07780 705 787
conor.vallelly@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Andrew Johnston  Director _ 0161 956 4049 | 07557 510 704  andrew.johnston@avisonyoung.com  LinkedIn

Andrew Johnston
Director
_
0161 956 4049 | 07557 510 704
andrew.johnston@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Emma Jones  Associate _ 0161 956 4054 | 07378 814 576  emma.jones@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Emma Jones
Associate
_
0161 956 4054 | 07378 814 576
emma.jones@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn


Phil Grant  Associate – 0161 956 4078 | 07747 602 610  philip.grant@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Phil Grant
Associate

0161 956 4078 | 07747 602 610
philip.grant@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Elizabeth McFadyean  Associate – 0161 956 4074 | 07867 141 899  Elizabeth.McFadyean@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Elizabeth McFadyean
Associate

0161 956 4074 | 07867 141 899
Elizabeth.McFadyean@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Paul Nellist  Associate – 0161 956 4077 | 07833 406 695  paul.nellist@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Paul Nellist
Associate

0161 956 4077 | 07833 406 695
paul.nellist@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn


Rhian Smith  Associate – 0161 956 4081 | 07805 085 439   rhian.smith@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Rhian Smith
Associate

0161 956 4081 | 07805 085 439

rhian.smith@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Alice Routledge  Associate Director – 0161 956 4001 | 07825 963 404  alice.routledge@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Alice Routledge
Associate Director

0161 956 4001 | 07825 963 404
alice.routledge@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Emily Roberts  Principal Planner – 0161 956 4053 | 07867 141 788  emily.roberts@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Emily Roberts
Principal Planner

0161 956 4053 | 07867 141 788
emily.roberts@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn


James Berggren  Principal Planner – 0161 956 4058 | 07867 141 807  james.berggren@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

James Berggren
Principal Planner

0161 956 4058 | 07867 141 807
james.berggren@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Laura Day  Principal Environmental Planner – 0161 965 4070 | 07869 142 759  laura.day@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Laura Day
Principal Environmental Planner

0161 965 4070 | 07869 142 759
laura.day@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Emma Williams  Principal Planner _ 0161 956 4055 | 07805 128 390  emma.williams@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Emma Williams
Principal Planner
_
0161 956 4055 | 07805 128 390
emma.williams@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn


Jamie Lynch  Senior Environmental Planner – 0161 956 4059   jamie.lynch@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Jamie Lynch
Senior Environmental Planner

0161 956 4059
jamie.lynch@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Rachel Jones  Senior Planner – 0161 956 4079 | 07867 141 398  rachel.jones@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Rachel Jones
Senior Planner

0161 956 4079 | 07867 141 398
rachel.jones@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Louisa Fielden  Senior Planner – 0161 956 4075 | 07867 142 030  louisa.fielden@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Louisa Fielden
Senior Planner

0161 956 4075 | 07867 142 030
louisa.fielden@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn


Mark Murphy  Senior Planner – 0161 956 4035 | 07467 440 480  mark.murphy@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Mark Murphy
Senior Planner

0161 956 4035 | 07467 440 480
mark.murphy@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Lee Shaw  Planner – 0161 956 4073 | 07753 109 050  lee.shaw@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Lee Shaw
Planner

0161 956 4073 | 07753 109 050
lee.shaw@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Rachel May  Planner – 0161 956 4080 | 07873 591 256  rachel.may@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Rachel May
Planner

0161 956 4080 | 07873 591 256
rachel.may@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn


Lauren Neary  Graduate Planner – 0161 956 4072   lauren.neary@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Lauren Neary
Graduate Planner

0161 956 4072
lauren.neary@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Alice Henderson  Graduate Planner – 0161 956 4018  alice.henderson@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Alice Henderson
Graduate Planner

0161 956 4018
alice.henderson@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Carol Robinson  Marketing / Business Development  – 0161 956 4051 | 07867 141 690  carol.robinson@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Carol Robinson
Marketing / Business Development

0161 956 4051 | 07867 141 690
carol.robinson@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn

Jonny Wilks  Graduate Environmental Planning Consultant – 0161 956 4064  jonathan.wilks@avisonyoung.com   LinkedIn

Jonny Wilks
Graduate Environmental Planning Consultant

0161 956 4064
jonathan.wilks@avisonyoung.com
LinkedIn