Rachel Jon and Oliver.jpg
Rachel Jon and Oliver.jpg

Our Team


SCROLL DOWN

Our Team


At GVA HOW we have a dedicated and experienced team, committed to delivering results.

We have specialist expertise in retail and residential planning, environmental impact assessment and community engagement. Each project is partner-led with a dedicated team being assigned at the outset of our instruction.


Get in touch

t: 0161 835 1333
e: info@howplanning.com


  Gary Halman  Senior Director (Managing) – 0161 831 5885  |  07831 759 022  gary.halman@howplanning.com  –  LinkedIn

Gary Halman
Senior Director (Managing)

0161 831 5885  |  07831 759 022
gary.halman@howplanning.com

LinkedIn

  Richard Woodford  Senior Director – 0161 831 5888  |  07903 380 740  richard.woodford@howplanning.com  –  LinkedIn

Richard Woodford
Senior Director

0161 831 5888  |  07903 380 740
richard.woodford@howplanning.com

LinkedIn

  Jon Suckley  Senior Director – 07958 565 409  jon.suckley@howplanning.com  –  LinkedIn

Jon Suckley
Senior Director

07958 565 409
jon.suckley@howplanning.com

LinkedIn


  Richard Barton  Director – 0161 831 5876  |  07375 467 389  richard.barton@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Richard Barton
Director

0161 831 5876  |  07375 467 389
richard.barton@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Neil Lucas  Director – 0161 831 5889  |  07734 862 006  neil.lucas@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Neil Lucas
Director

0161 831 5889  |  07734 862 006
neil.lucas@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Richard Kevan  Director – 0161 831 5870  |  07841 843 056  richard.kevan@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Richard Kevan
Director

0161 831 5870  |  07841 843 056
richard.kevan@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Conor Vallelly  Associate – 0161 831 5877  |  07780 705 787  conor.vallelly@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Conor Vallelly
Associate

0161 831 5877  |  07780 705 787
conor.vallelly@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Emma Jones  Associate _ 0161 831 5881  emma.jones@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Emma Jones
Associate
_
0161 831 5881
emma.jones@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Andrew Johnston  Associate _ 0161 831 5863 | 07557 510 704  andrew.johnston@howplanning.com  LinkedIn

Andrew Johnston
Associate
_
0161 831 5863 | 07557 510 704
andrew.johnston@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Phil Grant  Principal Planner – 0161 831 5865  philip.grant@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Phil Grant
Principal Planner

0161 831 5865
philip.grant@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Elizabeth McFadyean  Principal Environmental & Planning Consultant – 0161 831 5886  Elizabeth.McFadyean@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Elizabeth McFadyean
Principal Environmental & Planning Consultant

0161 831 5886
Elizabeth.McFadyean@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Paul Nellist  Principal Planner – 0161 831 5872  paul.nellist@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Paul Nellist
Principal Planner

0161 831 5872
paul.nellist@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Rhian Smith  Principal Planner – 0161 831 5860  |  07805 0854   rhian.smith@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Rhian Smith
Principal Planner

0161 831 5860  |  07805 0854

rhian.smith@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  James Berggren  Senior Planner – 0161 831 5884  |  07814 196669  james.berggren@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

James Berggren
Senior Planner

0161 831 5884  |  07814 196669
james.berggren@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Isla Longmuir  Senior Planner – 0161 831 5875  |  07974 253677  isla.longmuir@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Isla Longmuir
Senior Planner

0161 831 5875  |  07974 253677
isla.longmuir@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Emily Roberts  Senior Planner – 0161 831 5879  emily.roberts@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Emily Roberts
Senior Planner

0161 831 5879
emily.roberts@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Laura Day  Senior Environmental Consultant – 0161 831 5880  laura.day@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Laura Day
Senior Environmental Consultant

0161 831 5880
laura.day@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Emma Williams  Senior Planner _ 0161 831 5861  emma.williams@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Emma Williams
Senior Planner
_
0161 831 5861
emma.williams@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Jamie Lynch  Senior Environmental Planner – 0161 831 5868  jamie.lynch@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Jamie Lynch
Senior Environmental Planner

0161 831 5868
jamie.lynch@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Rachel Jones  Senior Planner – 0161 831 5887  |  07707567283  rachel.jones@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Rachel Jones
Senior Planner

0161 831 5887  |  07707567283
rachel.jones@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Lee Shaw  Planner – 0161 831 5866  lee.shaw@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Lee Shaw
Planner

0161 831 5866
lee.shaw@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Louisa Fielden  Planner – 0161 831 5882  louisa.fielden@howplanning.com   LinkedIn   

Louisa Fielden
Planner

0161 831 5882
louisa.fielden@howplanning.com
LinkedIn
 

  Rachel May  Planner – 0161 831 5887  rachel.may@howplanning.com  LinkedIn  

Rachel May
Planner

0161 831 5887
rachel.may@howplanning.com
LinkedIn
 

  Josh Casey  Graduate Planner – 0161 835 1333  josh.casey@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Josh Casey
Graduate Planner

0161 835 1333
josh.casey@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Lauren Neary  Graduate Planner – 0161 835 1333  lauren.neary@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Lauren Neary
Graduate Planner

0161 835 1333
lauren.neary@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Alice Henderson  Graduate Planner – 0161 835 1333  alice.henderson@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Alice Henderson
Graduate Planner

0161 835 1333
alice.henderson@howplanning.com
LinkedIn

  Jonny Wilks  Graduate Environmental Planning Consultant – 0161 835 1333  jonathan.wilks@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Jonny Wilks
Graduate Environmental Planning Consultant

0161 835 1333
jonathan.wilks@howplanning.com
LinkedIn


  Carol Robinson  Business Development Co-ordinator – 0161 831 5873  |  07760 296915  carol.robinson@howplanning.com   LinkedIn

Carol Robinson
Business Development Co-ordinator

0161 831 5873  |  07760 296915
carol.robinson@howplanning.com
LinkedIn